Building Communities, Changing Lives.

Family Promise of Delaware County

Experience You Can Trust

We believe the family comes first!

Family Promise of Delaware County is a 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides shelter and assistance for Homeless Families. The annual budget of Family Promise is $95,258; only 6% of our annual budget is for Administrative costs. The following is a list of our generous 2016 DONORS..  

Contributions of $20,000                                                                 Contributions of $1 to $249
County of Delaware, Dept of Human Services                                     Mr. & Mrs. Paul Arena
                                                                                                      Mr. & Mrs. Robert Billings
Contributions of $10,000 to $19,999                                                Mr. & Mrs. Charles Butsch
Connelly Foundation                                                                         Rev. & Mrs. Ralph Ciampa
St. Mary Magdalen Church, Media                                                     Mrs. Sanka Coyle  
                                                                                                       Ms. Nancy Davis
Contributions of $5,000 to $9,999                                                    Ms. Mary Lou DeMeglio
Richard G. and Audrey A. Brinkman Foundation                                  Mr. & Mrs. James Donovan
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Fromhold                                                             Mr. & Mrs. Timothy Driscoll
Contributions of $1,000 to $4,999                                                    Mr. and Mrs. William Gilligan, Jr.
 Ms. Barbara Drake                                                                           
 Mr. & Mrs. Gerald Halt                                                                     Golf Tournament Hat Sale                                          Billy Keane Foundation                                                                    Mr. Grant Grissom                                                        Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Lamoureux                                                    Ms. Mary-Ellen Harris
 Matthew Mulllin Memorial Fund                                                         Mr. & Mrs. Matthew Hart
 St. Mary Magdalen School CYO                                                       Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Kane
 St. Mary Magdalen School Fundraiser                                               Ms. Johanna Keehn

 St. Joseph's Prep School                                                                 Ms. Lorraine Kinslow                                   
 Swarthmore Presbyterian Church                                                      Rev. Mary Jane Kirby         
 Ms. Paula Troy                                                                                Mr. David LaQuintano
 Union United Methodist Church                                                         Ms. Sarah Ellen Lenahan
 Wawa Foundation                                                                             Ms. Sandra Lutz
                                                                                                       Mr. Louis Marcozzi
                                                                                                       Mr. & Mrs. Robert Mayer
                                                                                                       Ms. Sharon Munoz
Contributions of $500 to $999                                                          Ms. Valeria Ochoa
Armenian Martyrs Congregational Church, Havertown                           A M. Reusche          
Mr. & Mrs. Fred Fromhold                                                                  Mr. and Mrs. Paul Schregel                                          
Ms. Stacy Fromhold                                                             '            Mr. & Mrs. Christopher Sowa   
Havertown Ministerium                                                                      Ms. Ruth Sperber                                
Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Mostardi                                                             Sweet Taco Restaurant                                         
Mr. & Mrs. Harry Mullany                                                                   Ms. Elaine Swyer      
Omni Cable Foundation                                                                     UNO Restaurant, Newtown Square
Mr. & Mrs. James Sparling                                                                Ms. Catherine Velez
Taylor Community Foundation                                                
United Way, NJ                                                                          
Mr. & Mrs. John Westby                                                                         
Contributions of $250 to $499                                                          
Ms. Jeanne Barker                                                                        
Customers Bank employees                                                                             
Ms. Grace Gutberlet                                                                    
Ms. Kathy Lynn Hecht                                                                  

Ms. Stacy Martin

Dr. & Mrs. Guy Nardella                                                                           
NRG Energy                                                                           

O'Shea Family Foundation, Inc.

United Methodist Women, Havertown                                                                             

Family Promise of Delaware County, Interfaith Hospitality Network
appreciates and values every contribution.  We made every effort to avoid 
omitting a donor, if there is an error in your listing please contact us.
Help for Today, Hope for Tomorrow